Jeffrey Kahane, Music Director

Festival Concert Schedule

The Sarasota Music Festival is a magical combination of youthful promise and acclaimed talent that carries a reputation as one of the finest classical-music events in the nation.

Saturday, June 04, 2022

Opening Concert

Thursday, June 09, 2022

Artist Showcase Concert 1

Friday, June 10, 2022

Festival Concert 1

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Saturday Symphony Concert 1

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Rising Stars Concert 1

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Artist Showcase Concert 2

Friday, June 17, 2022

Festival Concert 2

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Saturday Symphony Concert 2

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Rising Stars Concert 2

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Artist Showcase Concert 3

Friday, June 24, 2022

Festival Concert 3

Friday, June 24, 2022

Rising Stars Concert 3

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Saturday Symphony Concert 3

Explore the Talent of Tomorrow

0
0

Esteemed Faculty

0

Classical Works

0

Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive regular updates, as well as news on upcoming events and special offers.

About Us

Our mission is to engage, educate, and enrich our community through high-quality, live musical experiences.

Contact Us

 Address

709 N Tamiami Tr, Sarasota, FL 34236

 Phone

Box Office: 941.953.3434
Administration: 941.953.4252

 Box Office Hours:

Our staff is here to help by phone, email, or in-person Monday-Friday from 10am-4pm.

 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.