3 Pack No Longer Available

A 3-Pack guarantees that "sell outs" won’t prevent you from experiencing Anu Tali's debut as Music Director. You'll enjoy priority seating while benefiting from a 20% discount (off of single ticket prices).

Offer expires October 31, 2013.

Dawning of a New Season

Friday, November 8, 8:00 pm | Van Wezel
Saturday, November 9, 8:00 pm | Van Wezel
Sunday, November 10, 2:30 pm | Van Wezel

Conductor: Anu Tali, Music Director, Sarasota Orchestra
Soloist: Lukáš Vondráček, piano

ELLER | Koit (Dawn)
RACHMANINOFF | Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini
DVOŘÁK | Symphony No. 7 in D Minor

Highlight: We begin our Masterworks season with the dawn of a new musical era, Anu Tali's first concert as the Orchestra's Music Director.

Homage

Thursday, February 20, 8:00 pm | Neel PAC
Friday, February 21, 8:00 pm | Van Wezel
Saturday, February 22, 8:00 pm | Van Wezel
Sunday, February 23, 2:30 pm | Van Wezel

Conductor: Anu Tali, Music Director, Sarasota Orchestra
Soloist: Ray Chen, violin

PROKOFIEV | Classical Symphony
MOZART | Violin Concerto No. 4
SIBELIUS | Symphony No. 2

Highlight: Rousing in their power, the three works of this program, conducted by our new Music Director, are justifiably loved by audiences.

Beethoven’s Fifth

Friday, April 4, 8:00 pm | Neel PAC
Saturday, April 5, 8:00 pm | Van Wezel
Sunday, April 6, 2:30 pm | Van Wezel

Conductor: Philip Mann, Music Director, Arkansas Symphony
Soloist: Cheryl Losey, principal harp, Sarasota Orchestra

BEETHOVEN | Overture to Egmont
GINASTERA | Harp Concerto
BEETHOVEN | Symphony No. 5

Highlight: Beethoven's Symphony No. 5 may be classical music's number one all-time hit. This celebration of Beethoven also features his Egmont Overture.

3 Pack No Longer Available

Newsletter

Contact Us